File Retention Policy


Last Updated: 1 January 2019

 
File Retention Policy

Aspose App allows customers to upload files for conversation or other document operations. This policy outlines how we treat retention of those files for free accounts.

Any files uploaded to the website are retained for a maximum of 24 hours before being deleted automatically thereafter.  These files are not accessible to any person other than the customer himself.

 

Deleted accounts

If you request deletion of your account then all files you have uploaded will be deleted as part of deleting your account.

n.b. The above file retention policy outlines how we usually deal with the retention of files for accounts. This policy does not affect the ultimate right of Aspose to request an Aspose account holder to remove any or all content as outlined in section 5.2 of our Terms of Service.